Bull Terrier Club of America
Breeder List
Key:
P - Puppy up to 6 months
JP - Junior, 6-12 months
A - Adult, 1-2 years
R - Retired show or rescue
State Breeder Name

Kennel Name
Phone Number
Email Address

Date Key Comments

AK

Ruth MacDonald

Stone Bull
907-868-3722
snwqueen@gci.net

   

AR

Aaron & Jessica Graulau

813-690-0704 or 813-690-2288
flbullies@hotmail.com

   

AR

Glenna & Tom Wright, DVM

Glentom
870-356-4722
glntom@aol.com

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

AZ

Barb & Tom Bishop

Bullful
732-264-8670
altbor@aol.com

   

AZ

Robin Overby

Redrock
602.339.0599
redrockbullterriers@gmail.com

   

AZ

Austin & Sheila Salmon

Zoozooz
623-551-0180
zoozoozbt@yahoo.com

   

AZ

Naomi Waynee

Milleniumn
nwaynee@gmail.com

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

CA

David & Carolyn Alexander

Brigadoon
brigadoonbt@aol.com

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

CA

Kelli Wilkerson-Chastain

Rockbuster Bull Terriers
707-592-9652
kelli.wilkerson@gmail.com

   

CA

Jacqui Decker

404-597-1618
deckerbullies@yahoo.com

   

CA

Jan Dykema

Bestuvall
707-322-7767
Bestuvall@sbcglobal.net

   

CA

Gail Harlamoff

Soquel
soquelbts@gmail.com

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

CA

Duff & Susie Harris

Allegro
714-531-5125
Allegro6@ix.netcom.com

  AKC Breeder of Merit
CA Sandy Lindstedt

Truimph
323-791-0140
triumphmbt@gmail.com

   

CA

Susan Murphy

Jarrogue
714-609-2372
susan778@aol.com

JP

AKC Breeder of Merit
Puppies Available - Brindle and white dog and Brindle and white bitch.  DOB 12-18-17.  Please visit www.jarroguebullterriers.net to fill out the puppy inquiry form.

CA

Tami Shaw

Secondtonone
707-477-3881
Second2nonebts@aol.com

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

CA

Bob & Grace Thomas

Grabo Bull Terriers
707 548-0237 or 214 803-6090
moxiebullterrier@aol.com
treborbt@aol.com

   

CA

Lorene Wilson

AdoraBull Bullies
949-424-9696
AdoraBullMini@gmail.com

R

AKC Gold Breeder of Merit
Rescue and rehoming champion dogs

CAN

Dorothy & Alki Bassakyros

Buldor
416-528-9917
dorothybassakyros@gmail.com

   

CAN

Lori Bozian

Bullayr
bullayr@xplornet.com

   

CAN

Barb and Deb Connor

DancingB
519-586-3206
bdancingb@gmail.com

   

CAN

Gordon & Norma Smith

Magor
807-939-1649
magor@tbaytel.net

   

CAN

Cathy & Bill Sodomsky

MALAJO
905-320-7777
cathy@procorpft.com

P

1 brindle male 03/15/2018

CO

Diane & Michael Davis

Envoy
970-219-8707
envoybt@yahoo.com

A

Available white male, 2 years old, to an active and loving home.

Litter expected Fall 2018

CO Trudy Shelley-Avery

Tredecim
303-985-4005, 720-618-4016 (c)
tredecim13@comcast.net

  AKC Breeder of Merit

CT

Marion Dussault

Winsor Bull Terriers
860-749-6204 

   

DC

Samantha Brown

Delicious Bull Terriers
208-590-3316 
thedeliciousbully@gmail.com

P
A

Puppies and retired adults available
DE Beth & Jeff Perry Ironhead
443-340-3062
ironhead4990@comcast.net
A 16 mo old fully health tested mini girl available. White with black eye patch. Sweet temperament. Happily lives with other dogs. Needs a peaceful home due to some anxiety.

FL

Walter & Anita Bavol

Old England
941-926-1000
oldeng20@aol.com

   

GA

Teena Troy

Bullyhill
413-446-2899
bullhill4100@hotmail.com

   

IL

Marcy Bankus

Aragon Bull Terriers
847-802-2333
Aragonbullies@Comcast.net

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

IL

Sandee Frascone

Sinabar
815-476-5696
sinabarbts1@comcast.net

   

IL

Nadine Robards

Valentino
847-254-3187
ozzythebully@yahoo.com

   

IN

Jake & Heather Jones

Imperial
317-847-8405
imperialbullies@comcast.net

   

KS

David & Cheri Croucher

Acie
785-453-2417
aciebt@earthlink.net

  AKC Breeder of Merit

KS

Larry & Liz Thomas

630-388-9232
rosevillered@att.net

P

 

 

JP

3 girls 2 boys born 10/3/18- All are white with brindle markings
CH Formula Power Up For Action ROM ( Boss) x
to a daughter of 
GCH CH Kilacabar Mystic Moondance ROM ( Blanche)

Handsome two year old white male looking for his forever home . 
An individual or family that prioritizes long walks /hikes & serious lap time is ideal for this sweet & loving boy.

MA

Phil Brodeur

Philgin
413-774-7349
philb@sover.net

   

MA

Victoria Corse

Corsaire
617-596-1002
corsairebt@gmail.com

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

MA

Elizabeth Hennessy, DVM

Wendigo
978-388-2596
wendigobt@yahoo.com

   

MA

Patricia Murphy

Bally
413-519-6769
ballybullterriers@outlook.com

   

MA

Barbara-Jo Ralston

Bur Oak Bullies
413-529-0174
bilbopoppins@aol.com

9/5/18

R

Breeder of Merit
Retired and pet dogs available

MA

Teena Troy

Bullyhill
431-446-2899
bulhill4100@hotmail.com

   

MA

Kevin Welch

Abacus/BullRun
617-614-8532
KevinWelch@HealthyDogs.com

   
MD Linda Allen OC
240-994-5980
lallen228@gmail.com
  AKC Breeder of Merit

MD

Casey Main

Harlequin Bull Terriers
301-606-7292
Harlequinbts@gmail.com

 

 

MD

Becky & Ted Martin

Bulpin
410-374-9379
bulpin1948@aol.com

 

P

Beautiful litter if 9 puppies born Aug 11, 2018. We have 8 bitches and one lonely boy. 4 bitches are colored and the rest are white. This breeding is a Huntsman granddaughter to a Huntsman son. Dam: CH Soquel Milenium Ziva Bulpin Bodina (Brindle & white) Sire: CH Formula Power Up For Action ROM (White)

MI

Sharon Keillor

810-659-8400
keylore@yahoo.com

   

MI

Cleo Parker

Nuance
734-425-0857
cparker@mi.rr.com

  AKC Breeder of Merit

MI

Dale & Chris Schuur

Old Forge
616-534-3313
cmschuur@gmail.com

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

MI

John & Theresa Spurr

Amaize
269-744-673
Bully4us@comcast.net

   

MI

Diane Thomas

Moonstone
810-845-2901
dianelthomas@aol.com

   

MN

Paul & Sue O'Driscoll

Hawthorn
763-521-4269
paulodris@yahoo.com

   

MO

Ray & Claudia Sharp

Woodwind
 636-235-9617
woodwindbt@aol.com

   

MS

Terri Cournoyer

662-803-4064
terric@getcosco.com

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

NH

Ann Wiggins

York
802-272-1186
annlwiggins@yahoo.com

  AKC Breeder of Merit

NJ

Heidi Clayton

Sora Bully's
609-377-6208
jpony543@icloud.com

   

NJ

Debbi Kovash

Achates
732-223-0950
dkovash@msn.com

   

NJ

Jane and Mark Lindquist

Madcap
908-310-9498
Mark@pigsflydogs.com

A

AKC Breeder of Merit
We have an active and loving 18 month old girl looking for some special people who will take her home and worship her as she deserves.

NJ

Victoria M. Sottile
Joseph R. Conca

Alaric
vmsottile@gmail.com
contact via IM Facebook @
https://www.facebook.com/alaricbullterriers/  OR 
Call  (917) 838-0402

P

White Female available- Show quality.  MBISS GrCh Ch Grabo Testarossa Formula for Drama, ROM x MBISS Can/Am GrCh Ch Action's Soul Power of Alaric, ROM (2017 Silverwood Winner). Must go to a home with an avid interest in showing. East coast preferred.  Born July 20, 2018. Both parents have been fully health tested, puppy has been wormed, BAER tested and will receive first vaccination 9/14/18.

NV

Melany Aten

StoneHouse
stonehousedog@gmail.com

P

Litter planned for Fall 2018

NY

Heather Uplinger

Annwn
716-418-4666
crazeetiki@gmail.com

   

NY

Ty & Melanie Whitehair

Sandstone
585-659-9147
SSBT@me.com

   
New Zealand Heidi Holland Boromir Bull Terriers
+64 272667930
hyde@bullterrier.co.nz
   

OH

Stuart Cairns & Meghan Barnes

St. George
717- 889-3890
stgeorgebt@gmail.com

  AKC Breeder of Merit

OH

Garett & Whitney Sancrant

VESPER
1-989-808-1057 or 1-989-808-1205
vesperbts@gmail.com

   

OH

Shane & Melissa Holmes

Paradigm
330-503-7820
Paradigmbullterriers@yahoo.com

   

OK

Annie Cox

Some Okies
405-245-2337
someokies@gmail.com

P

1 female, born 6/1/18 for sale.

OK

Paul & Miriam Hopkins

Broken Arrow Bull Terriers
918-286-6033
Babullies@me.com

   

OR

Libby Tucker-Martin

Bodina
LibbyMartin@comcast.net

   

PA

Franne Berez

Action Bull Terriers
412-401-6577
fberez@aol.com

P
R
JP
A

AKC Breeder of Merit
Puppies and some well trained adults available at times, Show quality and pets. Breeder of 9 silverwood winners  and multiple best in show winners.

PA

Chris Hutter

Epiphany
724-612-1544
hutmo@yahoo.com

   

PA

Scott &Alison Ibbitson

BakerStreet
484-686-2347
bakerstbullies@aol.com

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

PA

Cindy Perrott

Apprentice
412-760-4171
cindyprt@aol.com

   

PA

Mary Remer & Winkie McKay-Smith

Banbury Bedrock
610-331-8398
mremer@aol.com

 

P

AKC Breeder of Merit
Litter due 9/7/18

TN

Bill & Becky Poole

RockyTop
RockyTopBT@comcast.net

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

TX

Donna Aiello

Nautilus
806-457-1453
donnaaiello@yahoo.com

   

TX

Gregory Anderson

Beaujest
beaujest@me.com

  AKC Breeder of Merit

TX

Candy Aron

Deslynn
760-835-9602
cadeslynn@aol.com

   

TX

Russell & Alesia Cooke

Lechmere
281-494-5157
r1acooke@earthlink.net

 

AKC Breeder of Merit

TX

Diane Foote

Deslynn
909-795-8451
deslynn4@aol.com

   

TX

Mary Holsen

Valkyrie
218-234-5964
mareholsen@yahoo.com

   

TX

Linda Jones Ledesma

Linric
979-716-9151
Bully2426@aol.com

P

AKC Breeder of Merit
Two white and red males available, they were born 7/08/18. They are both show prospects. Sire is "Tawnbarr Star Chaser" Rn 30011401, a UK import on his way to his championship with a 5 point Major, the dam is CH Magor Havana Moon Rn 28063104

TX

Edgardo Llanas

The One and Only
edgardo_tx@yahoo.com

   

VA

Jonathan & Lynn Racey

Belray
434-305-2968 , 434-305-2939
jracey13@gmail.com, lynnracey@gmailcom

   

WA

Catherine Boley

Twylite Bull Terriers
360-470-3313
Spudcath@yahoo.com

   

WI

Jamie Baxter

O'Hanna Bull Terrier
sjamieleighmanthei@yahoo.com

   

WI

Angela Ryan

Aangle
920-285-0882
dj0213@yahoo.com