Bull Terrier Club of America
Breeder List

State

Breeder Name

Kennel Name
Phone #
Email Address

Date

Comments

AK

Ruth MacDonald

Stone Bull
907-868-3722
snwqueen@gci.net

 


AR

Gay Hillman

Windfall
870-356-9126
windfallbt@windstream.net

 

 

AR

Glenna & Tom Wright, DVM

Glentom
870-356-4722
glntom@aol.com

 

 

AZ

Kim Bebb

Sunny Sky
480-813-6900
sunnyskyranch@gmail.com

 

 

AZ

Robin Overby

Redrock
602.339.0599
redrockbullterriers@gmail.com

 

 

AZ

Austin & Sheila Salmon

Zoozooz
623-551-0180
zoozoozbt@yahoo.com

 

 

AZ

Naomi Waynee

Milleniumn
waynee@gmail.com

 

 

CA

David & Carolyn Alexander

Brigadoon
brigadoonbt@aol.com

 

 

CA

BJ Apostol

Seawind
bj@seawindbt.com

 

 

CA

Jan Cooley

Whistlestop
209-543-8344
209-480-8465 (cell)
bobcooley61@gmail.com

 

 

CA

Victoria Corse

Corsaire
617-596-1002Ê
corsairebt@gmail.com

 

 

CA

Jacqui Decker

404-597-1618
deckerbullies@yahoo.com

 

 

CA

Jan Dykema

Bestuvall
707-963-3305
Bestuvall@sbcglobal.net

 

 

CA

Gail Harlamoff

Soquel
soquelkiwi@sbcglobal.net

 

 

CA

Duff & Susie Harris

Allegro
714-531-5125
Allegro6@ix.netcom.com

 

 

CA

Susan Murphy

Jarrogue
714-821-4605
susan778@aol.com

 

 

CA

Brent & Jeanna Ruppel

Quicksilver
Quicksilverbt@comcast.net

 

 

CAN

Cathy Gantchev

Shelburne
shelburne@videotron.ca

 

 

CAN

Wendy Hoare

Nimrod
519- 473 2245
jhoare@jeffreyhoare.on.ca

 

 

CAN

Kevin & Cindy Mowez

Zircon
780-948-1370
cindy@zirconkennels.com

 

 

CAN

Gordon & Norma Smith

Magor
807-939-1649
magor@tbaytel.net

 

 

CO Trudy Shelley-Avery tredecim13@comcast.net
303-985-4005

 

 

CO

Barb Deevers Apprentice
303-988-8279
geneva2168@yahoo.com

 

 

CO

Eileen Niehouse Mad Grace
303-455-3882
madgrace2001@yahoo.com
   

CO

Diane & Michael Davis Envoy
970-219-8707
envoybt@yahoo.com

 

 

CT Marion Dussault

Winsor Bull Terriers
(860)749-6204
bilbopoppins@aol.com

   
DC Samantha Brown

Delicious Bull Terriers
208-590-3316
thedeliciousbully@gmail.com

   

FL

Walter & Anita Bavol

Old England
941-926-1000
oldeng20@aol.com

 

 

FL

Aaron & Jessica Graulau

813-690-0704 or 813-690-2288
flbullies@hotmail.comÊ
www.glentombullterriers.com

 

 

FL

Skip & Lisa Greaney

Auburn
813-996-3210
auburnbts@aol.com

 

 

FL

Jimmy & Diana Wind

Royal
516-698-1640
www.royalbullterriers.com

 

 

GA

Linda Maddox

Stellar
stellarbt@charter.net

 

 

IL

Marcy Bankus

Aragon
847-658-2295
luvmypyrs@comcast.net

 

 

IL

Sandee Frascone

Sinabar
815-476-5696
sinabarbts1@comcast.net

07/18/2017

Two female puppies available now born 4/1/17 1 all white 1 brindle and white sired by Abbeyroad Hey Jude at Sinabar (Eng Am Ch Megaville Signing off ROM x Ch Sinabar Holiday Affair.)

All white litter born 6/17/17 5 white males 1 white female sired by Abbeyroad Hey Jude at Sinabar (Ch Megavilles Signing Off ROM x Sinabar Mighty Milky Way. Please call 815-476 5696 or text 815-370-5441 or email sinabarbts1@comcast.net

IL

Nadine Robards

Valentino
847-254-3187
ozzythebully@yahoo.com

 

 

IN

Steve & Channa Beth Butcher

Goose Creek
317-442-4164Ê
goosecreek4648@yahoo.com

 

 

IN

Paula Grecco

Ruffin
219-464-4389
ruffin13@comcast.net

 

 

IN

Jake & Heather Jones

Imperial
317-847-8405
imperialbullies@comcast.net

 

 

IN

Stanley & Janice Lake

Unique
574-848-9001
janslake07@aol.com

 

 

KS

David & Cheri Croucher

Acie
785-453-2417
aciebt@earthlink.net

 

 

KS

Larry & Liz Thomas

630-388-9232
rosevillered@att.net

 

 

MA

Kim Binell

(781) 643-1503
backbaybt@hotmail.com

 

 

MA

Phil Brodeur

Philgin
413-774-7349
philb@sover.net

 

 

MA

Karen Cooke

Kaleco
413-568-4311
kalecobt@aol.com

 

 

MA

Elizabeth Hennessy, DVM

Wendigo
978-388-2596
wendigobt@yahoo.com

 

 

MA

Phil & Amy Jaspers

Notorious
617-319-0197
Skylinebullies@aol.com
NotoriousBTs@gmail.com

 

 

MA

Barbara-Jo Ralston

Bur Oak Bullies
413-529-0174
bilbopoppins@aol.com

 

 

MA

Leslea Stanton

Bulzden
413-243-8998
bulzdenbt@aol.com

 

 

MA

Teena Troy

Bullyhill
431-446-2899
bulhill4100@hotmail.com

 

 

MA

Kevin Welch

Abacus/BullRun
617-614-8532
KevinWelch@HealthyDogs.com

 

 

MD

Linda Allen

OC
240-994-5980
lallen228@gmail.com

 

 

MD

Casey Main

Harlequin
301-606-7292
Harlequinbts@gmail.com 

10/03/17

Litter due October 24
Ch York moving Topsy Turvy into Harlequin x CH York's dark moon Rising

MD

Sean Parish

Aegis
757-846-3255
aegisbt@aol.com

 

 

MI

Kelly Dunn & Michael Goble

Aegean
aegeanbullterriers@hotmail.com

 

 

MI

Sharon Keillor

810-659-8400
keylore@yahoo.com

 

 

MI

Cleo Parker

Nuance
734-425-0857
cparker@twmi.rr.com

 

 

MI

Dale & Chris Schuur

Old Forge
616-534-3313
cmschuur@gmail.com

 

 

MI

John & Theresa Spurr

Beantown
269-744-673
6bully4us@comcast.net

 

 

MI

Diane Thomas

Moonstone
dianelthomas@aol.com

 

 

MN

Paul & Sue O'Driscoll

763-521-4269
sueodriscoll@netzero.com

 

 

MN

Nia & Marven Ripka

Bella
507-289-2310,Ê
bullybullies@gmail.com

 

 

MN

Linda Woodruff

Edelwin
edelwin@izoom.net

 

 

MO

Steve Altmann

636-463-1344
saltmann1004@hotmail.com

 

 

MO

Ray & Claudia Sharp

Woodwind
636-488-5992
woodwindbt@aol.com

 

 

New Zealand

Heidi Holland

Boromir Bull Terriers
+64 7 863 6827
hyde@bullterrier.co.nz

 

 

NH

Ann Wiggins

York
603-267-1980
annlwiggins@yahoo.com

10/03/17

Litter due October 24
Ch York moving Topsy Turvy into Harlequin x CH York's dark moon Rising

NJ

Barb & Tom Bishop

Bullful
732-264-8670
altbor@aol.com

 

 

NJ

Heidi Clayton

Sora Bully's
609-377-6208
SoraBullys@icloud.com
Facebook: SoraBullys Clayton

 

 

NJ

Debbi Kovash

Achates
732-223-0950
dkovash@msn.com

 

 

NJ

Jane and Mark Lindquist

Madcap
908-310-9498
jan@pigsflydogs.com
Facebook:www.facebook.com/madcapbullterriers

 

 

NJ

Victoria M. Sottile
Joseph R. Conca

Alaric
vidya57@verizon.net
Facebook: Alaric Bull Terriers

 

 

NV Melany Aten

StoneHouse
StoneHouseDogs@gmail.com

   

NY

Jeanne Fournier-Fike & Scott Fike

Caben
(716) 510-2773
CabenKennels@aol.com

 

 

NY

Heather Uplinger

Annwn
716-418-4666
crazeetiki@gmail.com

 

 

NY

Ty & Melanie Whitehair

Sandstone
585-659-9147
SSBT@me.com

 

 

OH

Stuart Cairns & Meghan Barnes

St. George
717- 889-3890
stgeorgebt@gmail.com

 

 

OH

Tom & Carole Huey

Crestmont
740-453-8944
Vistadawg@yahoo.com

 

 

OH

Garett & Whitney Sancrant

Vesper Bull Terriers
1-989-808-1057 or 1-989-808-1205
vesperbts@gmail.com

   

OH

Shane Holmes & Melissa Walsh

Paradigm
330-503-7820
Paradigmbullterriers@yahoo.com

 

 

OK

Annie Cox

Some OKies
405-245-2337
someokies@gmail.com

 

 

OK

Paul & Miriam Hopkins

Broken Arrow Bull Terriers
918-286-6033
babullies@windstream.net

 

 

OR

Libby Tucker-Martin

Bodina
LibbyMartin@comcast.net

 

 

PA

Franne Berez

Action
412-401-6577
fberez@aol.com

 

 

PA

Fenton & Rene' Deckert

Gothic
610-845-0703
gothicbtz@msn.com

 

 

PA

Beth Evans

Galactic
412-431-3110
phred1floor@aol.com

 

 

PA

Chris Hutter

Epiphany
chris@epiphanybullterriers.comÊ

 

 

PA

Scott &Alison Ibbitson

BakerStreet
610-489-2397
info@bakerstreetbullterriers.com

 

 

PA

Irene Lecki

Bedlam
610-689-4740
Bedlam@aol.com

 

 

PA

Cindy Perrott

Apprentice
724-327-0904
cindyprt@aol.com

 

 

PA

Mary Remer

Banbury-Bedrock
610-331-8398

 

 

PA

Laura Wendler

Shazam
717-759-852
6shazambt@gmail.com

 

 

PR

Agustin Pena

Kategore V
kategorev@gmail.com

 

 

TN

Janice Jackson

Sirius
SiriusBT@att.net

 

 

TN

Vicki Miller

Natchez
615-352-8060
NatchezBT@aol.com

 

 

TN

Bill & Becky Poole

RockyTop
RockyTopBT@comcast.net

 

 

TX

Candy Aron

Deslynn
760-835-9602
cadeslynn@aol.com

 

 

TX

Russell & Alesia Cooke

Lechmere
281-494-5157
r1acooke@earthlink.net

 

 

TX

Diane Foote

Deslynn
909-795-8451
deslynn4@aol.com

 

 

TX

Amber Gibson

281-615-4369
AmberABCg@aol.com

 

 

TX

Linda Jones

Linric
979-716-9151
Bully2426@aol.com

 

 

TX

Skip & Pam Landry

Dauntless
210-490-2748
skip@accolades4u.com

 

 

TX

Fred & Judy Schneider

281-579-6169
bullt@sbcglobal.net

 

 

TX

Shelley Smith

254-751-0123
btwaco@earthlink.net

 

 

VA

Jonathan & Lynn Racey

434-305-2939
434-305-2968

   

WA

Catherine Boley

360-470-3313
Spudcath@yahoo.com

 

 

WA

Lynne Myall

Iceni
206-940-6491
lynnemyall@nwlink.com

 

 

WA

Shawn & Laurie Sullivan

SST
206-369-7708
sstbullterriers@inbox.com

 

 

WA

Bryen Von Priece

Fortress
206-322-6378
FortressBT@Hotmail.com

 

 

WI

Jamie Baxter

O'Hanna Bull Terrier
sjamieleighmanthei@yahoo.com